Christmas opening hours

Thank you for your support in 2020. We wish you a safe and relaxing Christmas and a Happy New Year and look forward to working with you again in 2021.

Please remember, we’re closed all day on Christmas Eve this year, which includes our admin centres and all our branches. This means that the last day for release of funds and completions before Christmas will be Wednesday 23 December.

If you're also planning on taking a well-deserved break during the festive period, remember to send us any outstanding case information before your holiday. And if we have all the information we need, we'll continue to progress your cases.

Dedicated Broker Support and Mortgage Service Centres opening hours over the Christmas period

Day Opening hours
Monday 21 December 9.30am to 5pm
Tuesday 22 December 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 23 December 9am to 5pm
Thursday 24 December (Christmas Eve) CLOSED
Friday 25 December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Monday 28 December (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 30 December 9am to 5pm
Thursday 31 December 9am to 3pm
Friday 1 January (New Year’s Day) CLOSED
Monday 4 January onwards Normal opening hours resume